Our Team

Richard Sossen

Managing Director Australasia

Anna Packham

Events Director APAC

Rob Marston

Content Director ANZ

Ryf Quail

Conference Chair

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager APAC

Sonia Sotherland

Events Coordinator

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager

Trish Patel

Marketing Lead APAC

Lara Chrystal

Events Executive APAC

Richard Sossen

Richard Sossen

Managing Director Australasia
mms logo

Richard Sossen

Managing Director, Australasia
richard.sossen@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 411 860 024

Anna Packham

Anna Packham

Events Director APAC
mms logo

Anna Packham

Events Director, APAC
anna.packham@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 402 067 639

Rob Marston

Rob Marston

Content Director ANZ
mms logo

In digital since dial-up, Rob is a passionate and curious mobile/digital advocate, motivated by a determination to help businesses harness their potential in the evolving digital marketing age.

During a career spanning two decades, Rob has made his name as a pioneer of digital and its “bleeding edge”. Prior to founding Zeus Unwired, Rob was the Regional Director – Pacific at InMobi, where he worked to bring the InMobi proposition to Australia and New Zealand by developing Publisher, Advertiser and Agency relations.

Rob Marston

Content Director, APAC
rob@zeusunwired.com

Ryf Quail

Ryf Quail

Conference Chair
mms logo

CEO of The Avalon Group, Ryf Quail’s career spans more than 20 years across publishing, media, marketing, data, tech and digital. He has started digital media agencies and successfully sold them, run local branches of global media agencies, headed digital marketing and CRM for Deloitte across Asia Pacific and most recently founded his own global ventures group – The Avalon Group.

Ryf enjoys a strong network across the Asia Pacific region which he has cultivated across his career. He holds an MBA from the University of Otago Business School and is passionate about change and the continual learning required to keep ahead of the curve.

Ryf Quail

Content Director, APAC
ryf@mtsnz.net.nz
+64 (0) 297 705 437

Wayne Krowitz

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager APAC
mms logo

Wayne Krowitz

Group Marketing Manager, APAC
wayne.krowitz@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 421 464 987

Sonia Sotherland

Sonia Sotherland

Events Coordinator
mms logo

Sonia Sutherland

Event Coordinator
sonia@mtsnz.net.nz
+61 (0) 272 897 096

Michael Lams

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager
mms logo

Michael Lams

Business Development Manager
michael@mtsnz.net.nz
+64 (0) 27 703 545

Trish Patel

Trish Patel

Marketing Lead APAC
mms logo

Trish Patel

Marketing Executive, APAC
trish.patel@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 478 926 004

Lara Chrystal

Lara Chrystal

Events Executive APAC
mms logo

Lara Chrystal

Event Executive, APAC
lara.chrystal@comexposium.com
+61 (0) 401 801 512